Part II – Onward i go

image

Hold so much electricity that manifestations become easy.
image

This is my story. This is my novel.
That was the beginning
Uncontrolling
I was merely a machine.

image

The others, well
They used all that i couldnt tell.
Luckily, id want nothing more than to share this miracle

image

I’ll endure hell
Just to teach all i must tell.

image

Light a match and burn the bridge
And dont look back.
But why ?
To say i didnt have fun
To say i never loved so many of them
Well, that would be a lie.
Love and Adventure was indeed the whole journey.

image

image

image

image

image

Its funny how all of the people i knowingly had a personal battle with
Those were the people i automatically believed were my enemies.
Looking back, they were the ones who now love me.
And i love them.
My friends cause more pain then them.
I mean, a lot more. The heart wrenching, broken kind of pain.
Not just minor pain from fear or defeat.
I guess its just like the yin and the yang
Instead of hating what i didnt know
I starved for the understanding of it all.
In fact, it wasnt war.
More like a show and tell.
Kept secret.
Safe with those brave enough to seek it.

I value all walks of life for what they do
Is who they are.
Doesnt matter where they came from.
At the end of the day we are all here serving different purposes.
I fought for so long trying to prove a point
When all i really had to do was accept acceptance.

image

And shit, was i ever scared.
So scared of what they were capable of.
But we all underestimate ourselves.
We all have power. And i think none is greater than the other.
There is so much beauty in the discovery of something you never even imagined existed
Its exciting.
And i was scared when i engaged with them and took a dip in their waters.
Fun for a moment, but i was terrified of remaining there forever.
But i didnt. I dont think i could even if i tried.
Because the true nature of your soul will never die.

image

Leave a Reply

