My visit to the realm of hell

Have you, during your personal process
Experience a milestone victory
As well as a great loss
Right at the very same time ?
The kind of heart break
That is all knew.
Fetal position, muscles clenching
Heart wrenching
Shaking as you weep.
Unaware such emotional pain
Even existed
Yeah your hearts broken
But your entire self is shattered into a thousand million pieces.

You are not alone tonignt.

SO, i’ll distract myself by sharing just one of the many experiences where i have transcended into an alternate reality – this one was HELL.(literally)

image

I am a healer
Since i was a teenager.
Everyone used to call me special.
Id chuckle.
Good one.

Years go by
Thats when i really decide
I dont belong here.
I dont fit in.
I hate this society
Andi dont like the humans.

Were so quick to judge before we really grasp the knowledge
Of everything thats really around us

These people are awful.

And when i travelled
Through time and through realms
I visited the future and ive visited hell.

I was a foreigner in both.
It scared me how they knew
I was a visitor, uninvited
Oh they did not like me there.

If you yourself
Have travelled there as well
(Anyone can but many dont know)
At least im pretty sure they could
If they found the portal.
Hell is terrifying.
Everyone there truly looks dead
Floating, no emotion
While others are lost and sad and slumped in a chair.
Knowing i somehow got there unannounced
They were mean to me
Cause it was 90 degrees
And i wore a few heavy layers of clothes
I shivered and froze
While they endured the cold wearing springtime clothes

A kiss on top of my hand
Who are you ?
He treated me like royalty
And i instantly knew
This meant danger.
…….
The screams and chants of voices
Coming from outside my window
Earlier that afternoon
Ordered me to go to the emergency room
Strange infection
Creeping and bubbling up my skin.

“Your arm will be amputated!”
Even the familar voices of my friends
Seemed to laugh along with the hateful audience.
I did not go to the hospital for some silly infection that was probably just another hallucination.
I let my soul do the walking.
For i knew an adventure was awaiting.

And that is how i arrived to my destination.
I was the only one catcbing the buses that nigbt
So theyd stop one stop before where i was standing
Purposely making me wait. Late.
I really had to play a game in order to get them to fucking drive.
So i walked a lot of the way
Following anything that smiled at me, friendly. Those were my signs.
Earlier my dad told me to follow the yellow brick road.
And so i realized it was a message to follow the friendly yellow CAT tractors
And indeed they led me. Like they were expecting me.
All the drivers pointed me to my destination.
..     ……

Anyways, he invited me to his house
And i knew i had to go.
Here comes another battle, i thought
I sighed, slowly payed the cab driver
For I was so scared to follow him.
Fuck. Theyre going to try to kill me
AGAIN.

Love was my only weapon.
Who, unlike them
Often had  many things capable to kill.
He acted suspicious
Looked around the neighborhood
Oh i knew exactly what was coming.
Ive saved myself from death so many times before.
I can do it again.

He hops the fence
While i stand on the side porch
A shot gun pointed at me through the cracks.
I shook a little,
But i knew that was their intent.
Inflict Fear.

I sort of pretended i did not see him
I mean, after all, do people just shoot people?
I begged myself to stay rational.
Love conquers all. i said over and over again in my head until finally
I exhaled all my worry and fear.
“Coooome oooon whats taking you so long?”
I said it with grace and compassion
With love in my heart.
He put down the gun and even made me thank him for that.
I even chuckled a bit.
“Thaaank you”
I sounded like a giddy girlfriend of his.
He came up to me and hugged me tightly.
I felt a warmth and a fire inside him instantly.

Oh no, i thought. Right then and there he was in love with me.

image

TO BE CONTINUED . I am far too sleep deprived. My eyes are heavy.

P.s. i always was too afraid to share any of my experiences that had to do with travelling.
BUT WE HAVE FREE WILL AND FREEDOM OF SPEECH.

FUCK CENSORSHIP.
I want to share my entire story
Not the boring bits.

5 thoughts on “My visit to the realm of hell

Leave a Reply

