Pineapple Candle

Vampires bite my skin
Thirsty for blood, life
Release of sexual frustrations

“Tell me you didnt mean it though”

Imposter inferno
You claimed to be a flame, but,
I saw nothing but ashes

Lifeless ghost,
If only you were honest.
I would have gladly helped.
Working my magic.

I keep forgetting youre completely fine.
I hope you are, and you were just lying

Im stuck in my own thoughts
All the info’s mixed up
I never was good
At listening to my gut

You are the most beautiful lie
Ive ever seen in this lifetime.

But i am breaking free
Its almost my time
To go up and beyond
To never look behind

My only wish is I have someone next to me.
Nobody wants to be alone in the end.

image

Leave a Reply

