aaaand good morning.

Sunday already ?
But it was Friday literally thirty seconds ago.
Sun a’risin once again
Compelling the moon to move to the side
It’s been raining couple days.
I didn’t mind.
But today I definitely would appreciate some sunshine
I’d probably bask in all its glorious rays this time
Rather than shy away from my small window and shut off all the lights
Cause I choose happiness and Im feelin just fine.

But I think I need to rest instead.
Few hours at least, then review todays goals I have written out and pasted by my bed.
But first I’ll listen to the robins and smoke a cigarette.

image

Leave a Reply

