everything will be alright.

im being pulled from side to side
fighting so hard to walk a straight line
sometimes this crazy world leaves me terrified
trying so hard not go out of my mind

scared of the truth, cause maybe it just lies
im dying to keep the warmth that engulfs me inside
but my heart and my trust has been completely destroyed

im gonna keep it together, i’ll search for any sign
that what i am doing is completely alright
the future is unknown, but i cant lose sight
must always recall of.my beauty and light

God, please help me to reclaim all that I’ve lost, and all that I need. Show me the truth and the truth I shall heed. Amen.

image

Leave a Reply

